As a way to say thank-you to everyone that has been reading my tech blog, watching my videos or just following me on Twitter, I’m going to do a giveaway! It’s been a little over 6 months since I began this project, attempting to get good information out there about new products, tips and techniques for video production and photography gear, or answering questions I am asked regarding solutions to problems.

One of the products I reviewed in a YouTube video, the Vidpro Video Stabilizer, got a pretty good response from followers, and will be the giveaway prize. Here are the official rules:

Must be a follower on Twitter: @jessepepin

Tweet or retweet this post on Twitter: I want to win the free Vidpro Camera Stabilizer from @jessepepin #jessesgeargiveaway http://jessesgear.com/2013/09/06/vidpro-video-stabilizer-giveaway/

Winner will be announced Friday, Sept. 30th via Twitter and email

That’s it! Simple, just the way I like it. Below is my video on the Vidpro. Good luck, and thanks again!

