Hey everyone!

My name is Jesse, and I work for a video production and photography equipment supplier. My line of work gives me the amazing opportunity to consistently try new technologies and techniques for achieving the best production results possible, with limited space, time, budget and so on.

I don’t claim to be an amazing videographer, photographer, audio engineer or anything else. What I do claim to be is someone with extensive knowledge of these industries by way of assisting everyone from the no-budget college student director to helping people on Hollywood sets achieve certain results.

This website is going to be a vast collection of my own experiences, tips, techniques, cool gadgets, videos, tutorials, and good content from both myself and around the web. If I can help even one person achieve a better production quality through my time spent here, then it’s well worth it. Because hey, you can’t beat doing something you love, right?

